Not your average Plants vs. Zombies or Angrybirds!

Standard

Oops. “This” is NOT a new game! People have been misunderstanding “this” and it’s time we relieve you of this confusion. But what is “this“?

"Angrybirds and OrCom?"

This” is our companion among good and bad times; our savior during conflicts; our weapon in battles; and perhaps our daily stress-relief. Therefore, we shall call “thisOrCom.

Since you were partially expecting some form of Angrybirds and PVZ (Plants vs. Zombies) here, let me introduce OrCom in a form of a game. Shall we?

Start here.

About Monini

Eyes closed, mouth shut - I usually visualize blissful moments like this. I treasure memories. I enjoy gaming, especially online gaming. Memories co-created with people you don't see physically are just amazing. I am hoping this blog would give you another perspective on what social media has brought us - focusing more on its impact on communication today. Have fun reading! :)